Home    Subscribe    Write for Us    FAQ    Contact    HubGarden    Login

Chakra Experience

by pippa (follow)
Health (83)      Spirituality (2)      Chakras (1)     

Are you aware you have an electromagnetic field and a light body?

We are not just physical beings, our light body interacts with our physical body through energy. There are centres of this energy called chakras, which means 'wheels of light'.

Each of us has seven main chakras situated down our midline. Each chakra has a colour associated with it. These chakras transmit information from the aura, affecting our emotional and physical health.

In 2006 I attended a chakra dance workshop and awoken my kundalini. It was such an amazing experience, I will never forget. We focused on each chakra and cleared blockages through dance. Meditative music with specific vibrations assisted in chakra healing.

Balancing your chakras can also be achieved through:


Once chakras are balanced overall positivity increases, the body functions at a higher state and is capable of healing.

# Health
# Spirituality
# Chakras
I like this Article - 1
More Articles by pippa
view all articles by pippa
Articles by pippa on Other Hubs
My Google Plus Profile
ID: 21959
[ Submit a Comment ]
Trending Articles
Life (85)
Health (83)
Fashion (48)
Change (44)
Family (43)
Women (40)
Home (37)
Beauty (34)
Food (30)
Style (28)
Society (26)
Love (24)
Joy (22)
Fun (20)
Work (20)
Stress (18)
Money (18)
Writing (18)
Time (17)
Clutter (17)
Friends (14)
Travel (14)
Poetry (14)
Nature (13)
Culture (13)
Coffee (13)
Photos (12)
Courage (12)
Clothes (12)
Labels (11)
People (11)
Freedom (11)
Copyright 2012-2018 OatLabs ABN 18113479226. mobile version