Home    Subscribe    Write for Us    FAQ    Contact    HubGarden    Login

Astrological Affirmations

by pippa (follow)
https:/ www.inspiritholisticservices.com/
Astrology (1)      Affirmation (1)      Star signs (1)     

We all have a star sign, some of us relate to these symbols more than others.

I strongly relate to mine.

The signs of the Zodiac are categorized into elements; Fire, Water, Earth and Air.

The symbols of the Zodiac represent thte 12 stages of the evolution of the soul.

Aries - the fountain
Taurus - the flowering of the divine spirit
Gemini - the division of spirit
Cancer - the lover
Leo - the beginning of life
Virgo - inertia and harmony
Libra - balance
Scorpio - spiritual initiate
Sagittarius - activation
Capricorn - spiritual energy
Aquarius - humaine manifestation
Pisces - the final stage of unification

There are many explanations of these astrological signs, each representing a unique belief.

We may have experienced affirmations of the existence of these signs. We must be mindful of their existence and be aware to understand and appreciate these affirmations. Events unfold as predicted by astrologers everyday. Everyday someone gets it right.

# Astrology
# Affirmation
# Star signs
I like this Article - 1
More Articles by pippa
view all articles by pippa
Articles by pippa on Other Hubs
My Google Plus Profile
ID: 22078
[ Submit a Comment ]
Trending Articles
Life (86)
Health (85)
Fashion (48)
Change (45)
Family (43)
Women (40)
Home (38)
Food (34)
Beauty (34)
Style (29)
Society (26)
Love (24)
Joy (22)
Work (20)
Fun (20)
Writing (18)
Time (18)
Money (18)
Stress (18)
Clutter (17)
Travel (14)
Friends (14)
Poetry (14)
Coffee (13)
Nature (13)
Culture (13)
Photos (12)
Clothes (12)
Courage (12)
Romance (11)
Freedom (11)
Labels (11)
Copyright 2012-2021 OatLabs ABN 18113479226. mobile version